If you would like more information about Spina Bifida Association and the services we provide, please use the contact us at:

Spina Bifida Association
1600 Wilson Blvd, Suite 800
Arlington, VA 22209

Phone: (800) 621-3141 or (202) 944-3285
Fax: (202) 944-3295

General Inquiries: sbaa@sbaa.org
Donations: donations@sbaa.org
Media Inquiries: media@sbaa.org

 

Name Title Email Ext.
Nora Henle National Marketing Manager nhenle@sbaa.org 22
Glenrae Brown Chief Operating Officer/Controller gbrown@sbaa.org 19
Elizabeth Merck National Director of Development emerck@sbaa.org 23
Juanita Panlener National Resource Center Manager jpanlener@sbaa.org 35
Sheliah Roy Director of Outreach & Communications sroy@sbaa.org 29
Sara Struwe President & CEO sstruwe@sbaa.org 12
Judy Thibadeau Director of Research & Services jthibadeau@sbaa.org 11
Kristi Wass National Chapter Development & Walk Manager kwass@sbaa.org 20