If you would like more information about Spina Bifida Association and the services we provide, please use the contact us at:

Spina Bifida Association
1600 Wilson Blvd, Suite 800
Arlington, VA 22209

Phone: (800) 621-3141 or (202) 944-3285
Fax: (202) 944-3295

General Inquiries: sbaa@sbaa.org
Donations: donations@sbaa.org
Media Inquiries: media@sbaa.org

Name (Ext.)

Title

Email

Nora Beierwaltes Marketing Coordinator nbeierwaltes@sbaa.org
 Glenrae Brown (ext. 19)  Chief Operating Officer  gbrown@sbaa.org
Joseph Martin (ext. 24) Controller jmartin@sbaa.org
Elizabeth Merck (ext. 23)  National Director of Development  emerck@sbaa.org
Juanita Panlener (ext. 35) National Resource Center Manager jpanlener@sbaa.org
Lisa Raman (ext. 11) National Director of Clinic & Patient Services lraman@sbaa.org
Sara Struwe (ext. 12) President & CEO sstruwe@sbaa.org
Lee Towns (ext. 29) National Director of Communications & Outreach ltowns@sbaa.org
Breanne Walter  National Chapter Development & Walk Director bwalter@sbaa.org
Kristi Wass National Chapter Development & Walk Manager kwass@sbaa.org